[11.02.2016] BLOODTHIRST: Reveals “Glorious Sinners” Artwork & Track List

The history of the papacy is full of dark chapters written in blood, corruption and immortality of those who professed to be the highest representatives of their god”

Thrash/black metal outfit BLOODTHIRST have revealed the artwork and track list of their upcoming mini-album Glorious Sinners. The lyrics along with the artwork create a concept exposing of the deceitfulness of the Vatican hierarchy. Kontamination Design was in charge of the artwork and the whole graphic design of the release.

Glorious Sinners
, which will include five brand new tracks, was recorded at Left Hand Sounds studio. The recording line-up features Rambo (guitar, vocals), Gregor (guitars, vocal), Rybosh (bass) and Mnt (drums).

The mini-album will be released through Pagan Records on 8th April 2016 in standard CD and digital formats.

Glorious Sinners
Track List:
1. The Viper's Nest
2. The Reign Of The Antichrist
3. The Masterpiece Of Lie
4. No God Shall Stand Before The Pope
5. Sacco di Roma

Check out the title track from their album Chalice Of Contempt (2014): https://youtu.be/NxQ1wCvvUHk

2001 – End Is the Beginning (demo)
2003 – Forgotten Years of Killing (demo)
2004 – Thrash Live (Live album)
2005 – Hellish/Bloodthirst (split)
2005 – Satanic Live Devastation (split)
2005 – Hell Bestial Desecration (split)
2006 – Thrash Metal Blitzkrieg Vol. II (split)
2006 – Discography (compilation)
2007 – Let Him Die (full-length)
2009 – Infernal Thrashing Kömmandments (split)
2009 – Sanctity Denied (2009)
2011 - Żądza Krwi (mCD)
2014 – Chalice Of Contempt (full-length)
2016 – Glorious Sinners (mCD)

Bloodthirst online:

<<< BACK <<<


Copyright (c) 2010 Pagan Records - All Rights Reserved| NEWS | RELEASES | BANDS | MP3 | CONTACT
Pagan Records MySpace Pagan Records LastFm Pagan Records YouTube