[25.03.2016] BLOODTHIRST: Stream “Glorious Sinners” via Metal Underground

Just in time for Easter, “Hateful Antichristian Thrash” act, Bloodthirst, unleash their upcoming EP, Glorious Sinners. The release, which is coming out on 8 April 2016 via Pagan Records, is now streaming in its entirety on Metal Underground.

PRE-ORDERS are taken now HERE.

sound is based on the classical thrash pounding but also widely influenced by black and death metal of the 90s. Over the years they have proven themselves in the metal scene to be one of the most respected Polish black/thrash ensembles. Never part of the pathetic “old-school” hype, always spitting in the face of the modern trend, the four emissaries of hellfire and malice, have trodden their own path of Hateful Antichristian Thrash.

Glorious Sinners Track List:
1. The Viper's Nest
2. The Reign Of The Antichrist
3. The Masterpiece Of Lie
4. No God Shall Stand Before The Pope
5. Sacco di Roma

The lyrics and artwork of Glorious Sinners create a concept about the deceitfulness of the Vatican hierarchy. The band claims, “The history of the papacy is full of dark chapters written in blood, corruption and immortality of those who professed to be the highest representatives of their god”.

STREAM Glorious Sinners:

Kontamination Design was in charge of the artwork and the whole graphic design of the release. Glorious Sinners, which will include five brand new tracks, was recorded at Left Hand Sounds studio. The recording line-up features Rambo (guitar, vocals), Gregor (guitars, vocal), Rybosh (bass) and Mnt (drums).

The EP will be released through Pagan Records on 8 April 2016 in standard CD and digital formats.

<<< BACK <<<


Copyright (c) 2010 Pagan Records - All Rights Reserved| NEWS | RELEASES | BANDS | MP3 | CONTACT
Pagan Records MySpace Pagan Records LastFm Pagan Records YouTube