THRONEUM - Old Death's Lair

1. The Key
2. Rites Of Forefathers
3. Reign of War
4. Immolation's Fear
5. Torture's Mask
6. Creeping and Trustful
7. Domination To Fall
8. Ancient Mother Whore
9. Black Thrash Till Death
10. Future is like a Funeral
11. Serpentine Transformation
12. Doomsday
13. Last Revelation
bonus track:
14. Rite Of Cthulhu (Samael cover)

  download infosheet

album info:

artist: THRONEUM
title: Old Death's Lair
format: CD-DIGIPACK /P- LP
playing time: 35:19
release date: 20.01.2012
catalogue number: MOON 074
style: death metal
availability: available


Exclusive 15th year anniversary reissue of long out-of-print THRONEUM debut album! Expanded lay-out with photos and lyrics lacking in the first version and one bonus track, this is the definitive edition of this classic!
Limited to 1000 copies on 8-panel DIGIPACK CD!

The debut full-lenght release from the mighty THRONEUM, this morbid blackened slab of death metal terror was initially released in 2001. After lying dormant without an official pressing of the album in over ten years, Pagan Records now officially brings the album back to the masses on 8-panel digipack format.

The reissue has many extras lacking in the first version, including many photos, lyrics, improved lay-out and a bonus track, so far released only on the vinyl version of the album. This re-release has not been re-mixed or remastered in any way to keep the original sound and atmosphere. This is
mayhem without mercy from Poland’s profound underground!

THRONEUM adhere to a solid, time-tested sound and words like "progression", "overproduction" or "maturity" will never apply. This is the
sound of the One True Death Metal such as Sarcofago, Order From Chaos, Necrovore, Nihilist, Sadistik Execution and other like-minded bands. Crushing brutality, chaos and relentless horror spewed forth from the abyss below!




Copyright (c) 2010 Pagan Records - All Rights Reserved | NEWS | RELEASES | BANDS | MP3 | CONTACT
Pagan Records MySpace Pagan Records LastFm Pagan Records YouTube