THRONEUM - Mutiny of Death

1. The Great Executor 01:52
2. Freedom With Fires of Hell 02:10
3. Pure Total Death 02:39
4. Goat Archangels of Lust 04:15
5. From Belial 02:41
6. Worship from Chaos 02:17
7. Hell-Leprous-Slaughter-Reign 01:48
8. New Nightmare Plague Has Born 02:03
9. Gravedancer 01:35
10. Black Souls' Crucifixion 02:37
11. Streams of Ancient Wisdom 03:10
12. Funeral 03:55
13. Freedom With Fires of Hell (video)

  download infosheet

album info:

artist: THRONEUM
title: Mutiny of Death
playing time: 33:10
release date: 20.01.2012
catalogue number: MOON 076
style: death metal
availability: available


Exclusive 15th year anniversary reissue of long out-of-print THRONEUM masterpiece! Mutiny of Death is the legendary second full-lenght album from one of the Poland's most renowned unholy morbid death metal killing machines! Originally released in 2003 now repackaged with expanded art and photography, and bonus video track!

This re-release has not been remixed or re-mastered in any way to keep the original sound and atmosphere. This is mayhem without mercy from Poland’s profound underground!

THRONEUM adhere to a solid, time-tested sound and words like "progression", "overproduction" or "maturity" will never apply. This is the
sound of the One True Death Metal such as Sarcofago, Order From Chaos, Necrovore, Nihilist, Sadistik Execution and other like-minded bands. Crushing brutality, chaos and relentless horror spewed forth from the abyss below!




Copyright (c) 2010 Pagan Records - All Rights Reserved | NEWS | RELEASES | BANDS | MP3 | CONTACT
Pagan Records MySpace Pagan Records LastFm Pagan Records YouTube