ACHERONTAS Ma-IoN (Formulas of Reptilian Unification) CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €8.33 35.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 35 points [?]
add to wish list


label: World Terror Committee
format: CD
year: 2015
country: Greece
genre: black metal

Jewelcase CD version of the latest Acherontas album,“Ma-IoN (Formulas Of Reptilian Unification)“.

1.  Fires of Prometheus  03:13
2.  Nereid Tide of Neptune's Rudra  05:03
3.  Convolut-ion, Manifestat-ion, Secret-ion, Karma-lravatl the Thunders Emerged  01:36
4.  Ma-Ion (Formulas of Reptilian Unification)  09:34
5.  Permutation in the Aetheric Void (Ma-Ion Sacred Seal)  03:34
6.  Shaman and the Waning Moon  07:47
7.  Lunar Transcendence & the Secret Kiss of Nut  10:58
8.  The Awakening of Astral Orphic Mysteries - Behind the Eyes of Irida  10:57
9.  Copper Arcana  05:19
10.  Therionic Transformation  08:18
11.  Orgiastic Feast of Flesh, Beheld Thine Vicissitude  04:03


Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy