AEON WINDS On the Way to Oblivion CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €6.90 29.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 29 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Hexencave Productions
format: CD
year: 2015
country: Slovakia
genre: black metal

Compendium of debut album „Those Who Will Remain Silent Forever“ and re-mastered demo „Aeon“ plus one previously unreleased song recorded specially for this compilation CD. Almost 80 minutes of essential atmospheric Black Metal mixed with dream-like ambient. Highly recommended for fans of early Emperor, Limbonic Art, Troll, Dimmu Borgir...

1. Through the Gates of Dying Memories
2. When the Dead Take Our Lives     
3. Vladci Hor
4. Aeons of Crime
5. Thorns of Destiny
6. Cold Night
7. Nechcena Pravda
8. On the Way to Oblivion
9. Black Spell of Destruction (Burzum cover)
10. In the Embrace of a Nameless Souls
11. Ancient Dream
12. Aeon     
13. Za tmou sa poberal
14. Between the Dawn and the Dusk
15. Nechcena pravda
16. Z hviezd zrodeny (Planuci v popoli vekov)
17. Z hviezd zrodeny part II. (Miznuci v prachu hviezd)
18. Na kridlach havranov
19. A Forest (The Cure cover)
20. On the Wings of Wind

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy