Update 30/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Hongkong, Mexico, Norway, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay, USA

Update 21/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Canada, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Switzerland, Turkey

Update 10/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

Following the restrictions applied since March 14th, 2020 by the Polish and international postal services, we are forced to suspend all foreign shipments for a period of 15 days. The webstore remains open, so you can place your orders. The shippings will resume around April 15th. Thank you for your understanding.

BOMBS OF HADES Through the Dark Past CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €8.10 32.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 32 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Pulverised Records
format: CD
year: 2014
country: Sweden
genre: death metal

Slightly more than a decade of the band's existence, Swedish Death-Crust council BOMBS OF HADES consecrate the unhallowed celebration with their darkest chronicle "Through The Dark Past"!
Archiving right from the "Carnivores" 7-inch vinyl EP up till the "No Life" 10-inch vinyl split with Sweden's Mordbrand, this is the indeed the most exhaustive BOMBS OF HADES compilation to date and fans of both vinyl / non-vinyl collectors will appreciate this all-inclusive deluxe package of the band's every other EP, single, split, cover song and bonus track, etc.
To complete this grotesque communion, four brand new tracks were written and recorded exclusively to further anchor this release down as every BOMBS OF HADES fans' must-have collection.


1.  Necronomicus Kanth (The Hounds of Hell)  02:12   
2.  Twisted Decay  02:21   
3.  Slaughter the Dead  02:45   
4.  Disrespect Their Bones  03:45   
5.  Coffin  03:19   
6.  Carnivores  04:14   
7.  Prolog (The Ecstacy of Blood)  02:00   
8.  Into the Eternal Pit of Fire  03:21   
9.  The Day Man Lost (Carnage cover)  01:16   
10.  Confessor  03:49   
11.  Ice Cold Grave  03:41   
12.  Clean Your Head (Loud Pipes cover)  01:33   
13.  Until Death (Hanged by the Neck)  02:27   
14.  Inside Teradome  02:26   
15.  Burn  03:37   
16.  I’ll Be Your Sister (Motörhead cover)  03:12   
17.  Mangled Dehumanization (Master cover)  01:49   
18.  Crossturner  03:40   
19.  Evil Dead (Zeke cover)  01:15   
20.  Kill! Kill! Kill!  02:30   
21.  Epilog  02:30   

Tracks 1-5: the "Carnivores" 2008 7"EP.
Track 6: taken from the "Ressurected in Festering Slime" compilation album.
Tracks 7-10: the "Into the Eternal Pit of Fire" 2011 7"EP.
Tracks 11-12: the Bombs of Hades side of the 2011 split 10"EP with Tormented.
Tracks 13-14: the Bombs of Hades side of the 2011 split 7"EP with Usurpress.
Tracks 15-16: the Bombs of Hades side of the 2012 split 10"EP with Mordbrand.
Track 17: bonus track on the CD version of the "Chambers of Abominations" album.
Tracks 18-21: exclusive tracks for this release.

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy