Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €17.47 69.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 69 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Peaceville Records
format: 12"LP
year: 2011
country: Norway
genre: black metal

180gm heavyweight black vinyl in standard sleeve.

Side A
1.  Rex
2.  Pure Demoniac Blessing
3.  (The) Grimness of Which Shepherds Mourn
4.  Sadomasochistic Rites
5.  As Desertshadows
Side B
6.  In His Lovely Kingdom
7.  Black Daimon
8.  Toward(s) the Thornfields
9.  (Birth of Evil) Virgin Sin
10.  Green Cave Float

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl