Following the restrictions applied since March 20th, 2020 by the Polish and international postal services, we are forced to suspend all foreign shipments for a period of 15 days. The webstore remains open, so you can place your orders. The shippings will resume around April 15th. Thank you for your understanding.

DARKTHRONE Preparing For War CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €9.11 36.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 36 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Peaceville Records
format: CD
year: 2004
country: Norway
genre: black metal

A collection of Darkthrone tracks - some rare, some new, some old. In super jewel case.

1. Transilvanian Hunger (From 'Transilvanian Hunger')
2. Snowfall (From 'A New Dimension' Demo '88)
3. Archipelago (From 'Thulcandra' Demo '89)
4. I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod (From 'Transilvanian Hunger')
5. The Pagan Winter (From 'A Blaze In The Northern Sky')
6. Grave With A View (From 'Soulside Journey')
7. Eon / Thulcandra (Live In Oslo '89)
8. Soria Moria (Live In Oslo '89)
9. Natassja In Eternal Sleep (From 'Under A Funeral Moon')
10. Cromlech (From 'Soulside Journey'
11. In The Shadow Of The Horns (From 'A Blaze In The Northern Sky')
12. Neptune Towers (Live In Esbjerg, Denmark '90)
13. Under A Funeral Moon (From 'Under A Funeral Moon')
14. Skald Av Satans Sol (From 'Transilvanian Hunger')
15. Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy