HELLVETO Wiara, nadzieja..., potepienie 2CD-DIGIPACK

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €7.12 29.90
quantity pcs.
You gain 29 points [?]
add to wish list
Rating: 5 (Number of ratings: 0)


label: Pagan Records
year: 2010
country: Poland
genre: black metal
    * brand new, eminent full-lenght album from HELLVETO!
    * nearly two hours of majestic and epic pagn black metal at its very best!
    * album that sews together black metal firepower with a substantial
      orchestral element that is dark and haunting
    * deluxe 8- panel DOUBLE DIGIPACK in embossed slipcase with gold print
    * features bonus CD "Trilogy" summarizing the three album saga with
      special, extended and exclusive versions of musical themes known from the last three albums

Being around for fifteen years now, and having the dozen of albums released, HELLVETO is much respected act in the today's black metal underground scene. Leading by LON, as the one and only song-writer and craftsman behind the entity, HELLVETO started with the intention of honouring proud and barbarian Slavonic ancestral heritage, setting a solidified antichristian mission statement, through their triumphant orchestral black metal.

The new album "Wiara, nadzieja..., potepienie", (which can be translated as "Faith, hope..., damnation") is by far the most complete, coherent and aggressive recording HELLVETO has done to date, both musically and production-wise. The album was recorded and mixed at LS Studio with the band member himself handling all the production duties and performing all the instruments, including the entirely live drums.

The album is also the third and the final chapter in the three album saga, the "Trilogy" that started with the "Od południa na północ" CD in 2008 and developed on "Kry" in 2009."Wiara, nadzieja..., potepienie" contains all the elements that can be find on the previous records, sewing together gloomy black metal with an epic and beautiful orchestration. To summarize the Trilogy concept there's a bonus CD added, entitled "Trilogy" which features extended and exclusive versions of musical themes known from the last three albums. It will be a huge feast for the new fans as well as for those who have followed the band through the years.

CD 1: Wiara, nadzieja..., potępienie
1. Dramatu woń
2. Gdy ogień u bram zapłonął
3. Kto zawiśnie dziś...
4. Wiara, nadzieja..., potępienie
5. Jam głosem niemych
6. Świt załamania
7. Od zachodu na wschód

CD2: Trylogia
1. Kry
2. Od południa na północ
3. Wiara, nadzieja..., potępienie

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl