Update 30/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Hongkong, Mexico, Norway, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay, USA

Update 21/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Canada, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Switzerland, Turkey

Update 10/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

Following the restrictions applied since March 14th, 2020 by the Polish and international postal services, we are forced to suspend all foreign shipments for a period of 15 days. The webstore remains open, so you can place your orders. The shippings will resume around April 15th. Thank you for your understanding.

MAYHEM Grand Declaration of War (2018 remix) LP

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €22.76 89.90
quantity pcs.
You gain 89 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Season of Mist
format: 12"LP
year: 2018
country: Norway
genre: black metal

2018 remixed and remastered from the original master tapes. Clear vinyl, gatefold + insert. LTD 500 copies.

1. A Grand Declaration Of War
2. In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
3. A Time To Die
4. View From Nihil
5. A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun
6. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
7. Completion In Science of Agony
8. To Daimonion

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy