MORDHELL Suffer In Hell CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €6.33 25.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 25 points [?]
add to wish list
Rating: 4.42571 (Number of ratings: 0)


label: Pagan Records
format: CD
year: 2011
country: Poland
genre: black metal

· new full-lenght album from Poland's Black ’n’ Roll machine MORDHELL
· purified, dirty and ugly Black Metal in the true vein of the early 90-ties Norwegian Black Metal - simple, caustic and crammed with filthy Black'n'Roll hooks
· obsessive morbid grimness and ugly primeval Black Metal seething with a pissed-off madness that demands to be heard!
· thirteen hymns of aggressive, down to the bone raw music highly recommended for fans of Darkthrone, Carpathian Forest, Heretic, Barathrum and old Celtic Frost
· available as slipcase CD with free button badge available exclusively from our store!


1. Smell of Burning Skin
2. Alcoholic Titfuckblast
3. Torment Till Death
4. You Are My Fucking Pornostar!!!!
5. I Shit On Your God
6. Graveyard Fuck
7. Princess-Faeces
8. Shut Up Cunt
9. Shit Blood And Metal Black
10. Destroy Yourself
11. Suffer In Hell
12. Dechristianize
13. Possessed By Alcohol 

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy