Following the restrictions applied since March 20th, 2020 by the Polish and international postal services, we are forced to suspend all foreign shipments for a period of 15 days. The webstore remains open, so you can place your orders. The shippings will resume around April 15th. Thank you for your understanding.

NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST Grinding Bombing Thrashing CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €6.33 25.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 25 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Selfmadegod Records
format: CD
year: 2018
country: Poland
genre: death metal / grindcore

NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST from Swidnik, Poland return with brand-new full length after two years. "Grinding Bombing Thrashing" brings forth 16 fierce and intense grindcore songs in 23 minutes! For fans of TERRORIZER, REPULSION, MAGRUDERGRIND and BLOOD DUSTER!

1. Robo-grind Orgy
2. I Know Where You Live
3. Purification Fixture
4. The Ways Of Chlorine
5. The Hunters
6. Gloryhole Of Decapitation
7. C/R/A
8. Rock'n'roll Chicks Do It Better
9. Only Asses Remain
10. Doom Of The Astrohogs
11. Deformed By Brainwashing
12. The Court Of Chaos
13. Pukelear Holocaust
14. Mutant Hooligans
15. Forest Knocking On Your Door
16. Formula Cleansing To The Flesh

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy