Update 30/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Hongkong, Mexico, Norway, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay, USA

Update 21/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Canada, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Switzerland, Turkey

Update 10/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

Following the restrictions applied since March 14th, 2020 by the Polish and international postal services, we are forced to suspend all foreign shipments for a period of 15 days. The webstore remains open, so you can place your orders. The shippings will resume around April 15th. Thank you for your understanding.

SEPTICFLESH Mystic Places of Dawn CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €9.37 37.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 37 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Season of Mist
format: CD
year: 2013
country: Greece
genre: symphonic death metal

Since their reunion SEPTICFLESH have established themselves as a leading force of symphonic Dark Metal with their critically acclaimed masterpieces “Communion” (2008) and “The Great Mass” (2011). Yet the Greeks already won a dedicated and strong fan-base in their first incarnation as SEPTIC FLESH. Produced by former ROTTING CHRIST keyboardist and NEKROMANTIA founder Magus Wampyr Daoloth, their debut full-length “Mystic Places of Dawn” was released in 1994 and soon acquired cult status. All trademark elements of SEPTICFLESH are already present such as their singing guitar sound and even classical influences. With interest in SEPTICFLESH surging to new heights following the release of “The Great Mass”, their cult beginnings with “Mystic Places of Dawn” and all songs of 1991’s “Temple of the Lost Race” EP added as bonus tracks will now be available anew! A must have for all fans! CD jewelcase.

1.  Mystic Places of Dawn  06:15
2.  Pale Beauty of the Past  05:57
3.  Return to Carthage  03:40
4.  Crescent Moon  08:25
5.  Chasing the Chimera  04:50
6.  The Underwater Garden  06:50
7.  Behind the Iron Mask  03:11
8.  (Morpheus) The Dreamlord  06:58
9.  Mythos (Part I: Elegy, Part II: Time Unbounded)  08:48
10.  Erebus  05:26
11.  Another Reality  04:41
12.  Temple of the Lost Race  07:24
13.  Setting of the Two Suns  04:07

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy