Update 30/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Hongkong, Mexico, Norway, Russia, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, Uruguay, USA

Update 21/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Canada, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, San Marino, Switzerland, Turkey

Update 10/04/2020:
Shipping resumed to following countries:
Belgium, Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia and Ukraine

Following the restrictions applied since March 14th, 2020 by the Polish and international postal services, we are forced to suspend all foreign shipments for a period of 15 days. The webstore remains open, so you can place your orders. The shippings will resume around April 15th. Thank you for your understanding.

SEPTICFLESH Ophidian Wheel CD-digipack

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €10.61 41.90
quantity pcs.
You gain 41 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Season of Mist
format: CD-digipack
year: 2013
country: Greece
genre: symphonic death metal

'Ophidian Wheel', the third proper full-length from the Greek dark metal masters SEPTICFLESH, marks a critical turning point in the band's career. On this album, SEPTICFLESH further expanded their musical vocabulary, and added female soprano vocalist Natalie Rassoulis. 'Ophidian Wheel' sees the band moving even further into the symphonic-laden and classically-tinged metal arrangements that have become their calling card. 'Ophidian Wheel' is the latest in Season of Mist's series of deluxe SEPTICFLESH reissues, and is now remastered and repackaged (by frontman Seth Siro Antoniou) to include three previously unreleased bonus tracks. Recommended if you like: CRADLE OF FILTH, DIMMU BORGIR, MOONSPELL, TYPE O NEGATIVE, early PARADISE LOST, ROTTING CHRIST.


1.  The Future Belongs to the Brave  06:12
2.  The Ophidian Wheel  05:17
3.  Phallic Litanies  05:55
4.  Razor Blades of Guilt  05:02
5.  Tartarus  03:36
6.  On the Topmost Step of the Earth  06:42
7.  Microcosmos  01:35
8.  Geometry in Static  05:25
9.  Shamanic Rite  05:16
10.  Heaven Below  05:44
11.  Enchantment  00:50
12.  The Ophidian Wheel (Unreleased Mix)  05:17
13.  Phallic Litanies (Unreleased Mix)  05:53
14.  On the Topmost Step of the Earth (Unreleased Mix)  06:39

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy