Last week before we close for holidays!

We will be closing our shop for our annual summer holiday beginning 6 July until 17 August.
We accept orders until Sunday 5 July 24:00 - they will be shipped on monday 6 July.
Later possibility of shopping will be disabled. We will be back open on Monday 17th August.


Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €5.95 25.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 25 points [?]
add to wish list


label: Selfmadegod Records
format: CD
year: 2014
country: Sweden
genre: death metal

Swedish death division THOSE WHO BRING THE TORTURE is striking back with their fourth full-length album. "Piling Up" includes 10 songs of powerful, heavy and crushing death metal that will categorically satisfy fans of HYPOCRISY, MALEVOLENT CREATION, GRAVE. The band is comprised of founder Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, PUTREVORE, REVOLTING, DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, MEGASCAVENGER, BONE GNAWER) on guitars, bass and vocals, and Dennis Blomberg (DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, PAGANIZER) providing guitars and bass. Artwork by Roberto Toderico (SINISTER, ASPHYX). This is no doubt fiercest material from THOSE WHO BRING THE TORTURE to date!


1. Under Twin Suns
2. Through The Aeons
3. The Gateway
4. Piling Up
5. In Orbit
6. Lifesucker
7. Incomprehensible
8. Towering Structures Of The Damned
9. A Dead Cold Space
10. Turrets Of A Forgotten Castle


Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy