Following the restrictions applied since March 20th, 2020 by the Polish and international postal services, we are forced to suspend all foreign shipments for a period of 15 days. The webstore remains open, so you can place your orders. The shippings will resume around April 15th. Thank you for your understanding.

WICKED ANGEL The Remastered Collection MMXI Vol.2 CD

Availability: available
Dispatched within: 48 hours
Price: €8.10 32.00
quantity pcs.
You gain 32 points [?]
add to wish list
Rating: 0 (Number of ratings: 0)
Label: -


label: CDN Records
format: CD
year: 2012
country: Canada
genre: heavy metal


Canada's Metal Trio, Canada's Heavy Metal Exhibition, The Force Of Metal.... no matter how you slice it.... Wicked Angel was a top driving force on the Metal scene in the 80's & 90's. Tours in the USA, top of the European rock & metal charts... The Remastered Collection MMXI Vol.2  contains 18 rare demos, rehearsals and live recordings from this canadian heavy metal band from the '80s. Volume II has been released upon the masses...enjoy this slice of Canadian metal history!


1.  Bone Crushing Loud  02:42   
2.  Shredding Intensities  01:43   
3.  Headbanger  03:53   
4.  The Living End  04:16   
5.  Killer  05:35   
6.  In for the Attack  07:55   
7.  Wicked Angel  04:06   
8.  Hell to Pay  03:16   
9.  Black Frost  02:38   
10.  Curse of the Damned  09:49   
11.  Nobody Home  03:32   
12.  Take Me  03:31   
13.  Death (R.I.P.)  03:36   
14.  Lose Your Mind  05:32   
15.  Destructor  05:06   
16.  Caldron  04:38   
17.  Yesterday's Dreams  05:18   
18.  The Wicked Angel Story  02:51

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy